Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Zaid Eyadat

ProfessorInternational Development   z.eyadat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24836

Prof. Abdelfattah Rashdan

ProfessorInternational Development   a_rashdan@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24362

Dr. Shadaab Rahemtulla

Assistant ProfessorInternational Development   s.rahemtulla@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :---

CV. :

CV, Rahemtulla1.pdf    

Dr Mohammed Mahdi Saleh

Assistant ProfessorInternational Development   mohammed.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :---

CV. :

Dr.Mohd Saleh CV.doc    

Dr. Mohamed Al-Khraisha

Assistant ProfessorInternational Development   m.khraisha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24848
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary of International Development Departmenth.jado@ju.edu.jo

Hind Khalil Jado


Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24362
Fax : +(962-6)5300563
 

Prince Al Hussein Bin Abdullah II School of International Studies
Department of International Development