School's Academic Staff


expand  Political Science

Prof. Faisal Al-Rfouh

ProfessorPolitical Science   f.alrfouh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24360
CV:
Faisal-C.V.E.Detailes-Apr-01-2016. (2) modified.pdf    

Prof. Ameen Al Mashaqbeh

ProfessorPolitical Science   a.mashagbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24856
CV:
C.V 2017د. أمين.docx    

Prof. Abdelmajed Al-Azzam

ProfessorPolitical Science   a.alazam@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :---
CV:
سيرة حياة انجليزي 2015.Doc    

Prof. Moh'd Hamad Mostafa Al-Katatsheh

ProfessorPolitical Science   m.katatsheh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
الذاتية أ.د.محمد قطاطشة نهائي CV.doc    

Dr. Moh'd Kheir Eiadat

Associate ProfessorPolitical Science   m.eiadat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24848
CV:
د. محمد خير عيادات.pdf    

Dr. Bader Al-Madi

Assistant ProfessorPolitical Science   b.almadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24835
CV:
د. بدر الماضي.pdf    

Dr. Amir Al_Qaralleh

Assistant ProfessorPolitical Science   a.qaralleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24848
CV:
Curriculum vitae new 2017.doc    

Dr. Ayman Al Barasneh

Assistant ProfessorPolitical Science   a.albarasneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :---
CV:
Dr. Ayman CV new.doc    

Nedaa Saleh

Teaching assistantPolitical Science   n.salah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :---
CV:
Nedaa CV 952016.docx    
expand  International Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies

Prof. Abdullah Nagrash

ProfessorInternational Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies   a.nagrash@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24907
CV:
Dr Abdullah CV2.doc    

Prof. Mazen Alougili

ProfessorInternational Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies   m.alougili@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :---
CV:
Prof. Mazen.doc    

Dr. Hassan Barari

Associate ProfessorInternational Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies   h.albarari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24366
CV:
Dr Hassan Barari.doc    

Dr. Hasan Al Momani

Associate ProfessorInternational Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies   h.almomani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24873
CV:
Dr.Hasan (new).docx    

Dr. Walid Abudalbouh

Associate ProfessorInternational Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies   w.abudalbouh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24842
CV:
Walid 2013 CV.docx    

Dr. Debbie Abuelghanam

Assistant ProfessorInternational Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies   d.abuelghanem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24841
CV:
CV updated 11-2013.docx    

Dr. Naser Tahboub

Assistant ProfessorInternational Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies   n.tahboub@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24356
CV:
Dr. Naser C.V.pdf    

Dr. Wisam F. Hazimah

LecturerInternational Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies   W.hazimeh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24362
CV:
Wisam Hazimeh CV 2017.pdf    
expand  International Development

Prof. Zaid Eyadat

ProfessorInternational Development   z.eyadat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24836
CV:
Dr.Zaid CV ACADEMIC[1].docx    

Prof. Abdelfattah Rashdan

ProfessorInternational Development   a_rashdan@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24362
CV:
الرشدان-السيرة الذاتية.doc    

Dr. Shadaab Rahemtulla

Assistant ProfessorInternational Development   s.rahemtulla@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :---
CV:
CV, Rahemtulla1.pdf    

Dr Mohammed Mahdi Saleh

Assistant ProfessorInternational Development   mohammed.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :---
CV:
Dr.Mohd Saleh CV.doc    

Dr. Mohamed Al-Khraisha

Assistant ProfessorInternational Development   m.khraisha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24848
CV:
السيرة الذاتية للدكتور محمد الخريشا انجليزي.docx    
 

Prince Al Hussein Bin Abdullah II School of International Studies
There are no items to show in this view.