School's Academic Staff


expand  Political Science

Prof. Faisal Al-Rfouh

ProfessorPolitical Science   f.alrfouh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24360

Prof. Ameen Al Mashaqbeh

ProfessorPolitical Science   a.mashagbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24856

Prof. Moh'd Hamad Mostafa Al-Katatsheh

ProfessorPolitical Science   m.katatsheh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Dr. Diab Makhadmeh

Associated ProfessorPolitical Science   d.makhadmeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24838

Dr. Moh'd Kheir Eiadat

Associated ProfessorPolitical Science   m.eiadat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24848

Dr. Bader Al-Madi

Assistant ProfessorPolitical Science   b.almadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24835

Dr. Mohamed Al-Khraisha

Assistant ProfessorPolitical Science   m.khraisha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24848

Dr. Amir Al_Qaralleh

LecturerPolitical Science   a.qaralleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24848

Dr. Ayman Albarasneh

LecturerPolitical Science   a.albarasneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :---

Nedaa Saleh

Teaching assistantPolitical Science   n.salah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :---
expand  International Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies

Prof. Abdullah Nagrash

ProfessorInternational Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies   a.nagrash@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24907

Prof. Mazen Alougili

ProfessorInternational Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies   m.alougili@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :---

Dr. Hassan Barari

Associated ProfessorInternational Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies   h.albarari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24366

Dr. Hasan Al Momani

Associated ProfessorInternational Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies   h.almomani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24873

Dr. Walid Abudalbouh

Associated ProfessorInternational Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies   w.abudalbouh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24842

Dr. Debbie Abuelghanam

Assistant ProfessorInternational Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies   d.abuelghanem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24841

Dr. Naser Tahboub

Assistant ProfessorInternational Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies   n.tahboub@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24356
expand  International Development

Prof. Abdelmajed Al-Azzam

ProfessorInternational Development   a.alazam@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :---

Prof. Zaid Eyadat

ProfessorInternational Development   z.eyadat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24836

Dr. Shadaab Rahemtulla

Assistant ProfessorInternational Development   s.rahemtulla@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :---

Dr Mohammed Mahdi Saleh

Assistant ProfessorInternational Development   mohammed.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :---