School Board


Dean - Chairman of the Boarda.nagrash@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abdullah Nagrash


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24360
Vice Dean of Graduate Affairs m.alougili@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mazen Alougili


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24367
Assistant Dean of Quality Assurance Affairsa.albarasneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ayman Al Barasneh


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :
Assistant Dean of Student Affairsa.qaralleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Amir Al_Qaralleh


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :25379
Representative of Political Science Department b.madi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Bader Al-Madi


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24835
Representative of the Department of International Developmentmohammed.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammed Mahdi Saleh


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :---
Assistant Dean for International Academic Relations Affairsn.tahboub@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Naser Tahboub


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :23842
Chairman of International Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies Departmentw.abudalbouh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Walid Abudalbouh


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24842
Chairman of International Devekopment Departmentm.khraisha@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohamed Al-Khraisha


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :
Local Community Memberayanal@haeyn.com

Mr. Hani Mahmoud Ala'a Aldin


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :

Prince Al Hussein Bin Abdullah II School of International Studies
There are no items to show in this view.