School Board


Dean /Chairman of International Development Departmentm.alougili@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mazen Alougili


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24360
Vice Dean / Chairman of International Relations, Diplomacy and Regional Studies Departmentw.abudalbouh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Walid Abudallbouh


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24865
Assistant Dean for Quality Assurance/ Chairman of Political Science Departmenta.albarasneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ayman Al-Barasneh


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24848
Assistant Dean for Academic Cooperations/Representative of International Relations Departementn.tahboub@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Naser Tahboub


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24364
Assistant Dean for Student AffairsW.hazimeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Wisam F. Hazimah


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24843
Representative of International Development Departmenta_rashdan@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abdelfattah Rashdan


Fax : +(962-6)53300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24362
Representative of Political Science Departementm.khraisha@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohamed Al-Khraisha


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24832
Former Minister of Media Affairs and Culture

H.E. Sameeh Al Maita'


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Former Minister of Financial Affairs

H.E. Dr. Mohammad Abu Hamour


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Acting Assistant Deann.rababah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Neamat Rababah


Fax : +(962-6)5355000
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :---
Cheif of the Staffa-obaidat@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad Obaidat


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24365

Prince Al Hussein Bin Abdullah II School of International Studies
There are no items to show in this view.