School Board


There are no items to show in this view.
Dean - Chairman of the Boardm.katatsheh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammed Al-Katatsheh


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24360
Member/Vice Deanm.eiadat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Moh'd Khair Eiadat


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24848
Member/ Chairman of International Relations and Diplomatic and Regional Studies Departmentw.abudalbouh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Walid Abudalbouh


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24362
Member/ Chairman of International Development Department m.khraisha@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammed Khraishah


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)535500
Extension :24362
Member/ Chairman of Political Science Departmenta.qaralleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Amer Qraleh


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24848
Member/ Assistant Dean for Academic Relationsd.abuelghanem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Debbie Abuelghanam


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24841
Member/ Assistant Dean for Quality Assurancea.albarasneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ayman Al-Barasneh


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24362
Member/ Assistant Dean for Student AffairsW.hazimeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Wisam F. Hazimah


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24362
Member/ Representative of the Department of International Relations, Diplomatic and Regional Studiesh.almomani@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hassan Al-Momani


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24368
Member/ Representative of the Department of Political Scienceb.madi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Bader Al-Madi


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24843
Member/ Representative of the Department for International Developmentmohammed.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammed Mahdi Saleh


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :---
Member/Local Community---

Lawyer Dr. Refaat Mahmoud El-Taweel


Fax : ---
Phone :---
Extension :---
Member/Local Community---

Mr. Hani Asaad Al Abed


Fax : ---
Phone :---
Extension :---
Member/ Secretary of the Councilisra.mobaideen@ju.edu.jo

Mrs. Esraa Al- Mobaideen


Fax : +(962-6)5355000
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24365

Prince Al Hussein Bin Abdullah II School of International Studies
There are no items to show in this view.