School Board


Dean - Chairman of the Boardm.katatsheh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammed Al-Katatsheh


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24360
Member - Vice Dean/Head of the Department of Political Sciencem.eiadat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Moh'd Khair Eiadat


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24848
Member - Assistant Dean for Academic Cooperationsh.barari@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hassan Al Barari


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24366
Member - Assistant Dean for Quality Assurancea.albarasneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ayman Al-Barasneh


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24362
Member - Assistant Dean for Student AffairsW.hazimeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Wisam F. Hazimah


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24362
Member - Chairman - International Relations and Diplomacy and Regional Studies Depatmentw.abudalbouh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Walid Abudalbouh


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24842
Member - representative - International Development Departemnta_rashdan@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abdelfattah Rashdan


Fax : +(962-6)53300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :---
Member - representative - International Relations Departemnth.almomani@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hasan Al Momani


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24837
Member - representative - Political Science Departemntm.khraisha@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohamed Al-Khraisha


Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24832
Member - Local Community---

Lawyer Dr. Refaat Mahmoud El-Taweel


Fax : ---
Phone :---
Extension :---
Member - Local Community---

Mr. Hani Asaad Al Abed


Fax : ---
Phone :---
Extension :---
Member - Assistant Dean - Secretary of the Counciln.rababah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Neamat Rababah


Fax : +(962-6)5355000
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24365

Prince Al Hussein Bin Abdullah II School of International Studies
There are no items to show in this view.