School's Administrative Staff


Chief of Staffa-obaidat@ju.edu.jo
Ahmad Obaidat

Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+(962-6)5355000
Extension :24365
Diwang.hal@ju.edu.jo
Ghad Hal

Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+96265355000
Extension :24364
Secretay of the Deanl.awamelh@ju.edu.jo
Lubna Awamleh

Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+96265355000
Extension :24360
Secretay of Vice Deans.al-habahbeh@ju.edu.jo
Seham Al Habahbeh

Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+96265355000
Extension :24865
Secretary of Quality Assurance and coordinator of events k.mahmoud@ju.edu.jo
Kamelia Al Mahmoud

Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+96265355000
Extension :24362
Secretay of International Relation Departmenth.jado@ju.edu.jo
Hind Jado

Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+96265355000
Extension :24362
Secretay of Political Science Departmenth.zoubi@ju.edu.jo
Hala Zoubi

Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+96265355000
Extension :24848
Secretay of International Development Department o.bakrawi@ju.edu.jo
Ola Bakrawi

Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+96265355000
Extension :24362
Lab supervisora.sarairah@ju.edu.jo
Ahmad Al Saraireh

Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+96265355000
Extension :---
Store Keeperi.awamleh@ju.edu.jo
Ibrahem Awamleh

Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+96265355000
Extension :24362
building supervisormo.hasan@ju.edu.jo
Mohammad Mashhour

Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+96265355000
Extension :25379
Office workerm.sakarneh@ju.edu.jo
Mohammad Al Sakarneh

Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+96265355000
Extension :24838
Office workerm.nawasrsh@ju.edu.jo
Mohammad Nawasrah

Fax : +(962-6)5300563
Phone :+96265355000
Extension :24360

Prince Al Hussein Bin Abdullah II School of International Studies
There are no items to show in this view.